top of page

MUSIC BREAKS

New Year Jazz Weekend 

Saturday 30th December 2023 to Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Folk Dance and Snowdrop Weekend

Friday 2nd to Sunday 4th February 2024

Choral Singing Weekend

Friday 16th to Sunday 18th February 2024

Mozart Requiem and Solemn Vespers

Friday 5th to Sunday 7th April 2024

Music Holiday Week

Sunday 4th to Sunday 11th August 2024

WALKING BREAKS

Enticing Exmoor 7 Nights (dates TBA)

Exmoor Walking Holiday Weekends (Variable Dates)

Coleridge Way - Self-guided (Open Dates)

RAILWAY BREAKS

Railways of Exmoor (Variable Dates)

ARTISTS WEEKS

Artists Painting Holiday Week (dates TBA January until March)

HOBBY RETREAT BREAKS

Group Hobby Retreat Breaks 2023 (dates TBA November until March)

STAR GAZING BREAKS

Dark Skies of Exmoor - Stargazing Breaks with Terry Evans

Friday 9th February to Sunday 11th February 2024

CHURCHES BREAKS

Exmoor Villages and Churches Break

Monday 11th to Friday 15th March 2024

DUNSTER BY CANDLELIGHT

Dunster by Candlelight 

Friday 1st and Saturday 2nd December 2023

CHRISTMAS, TWIXMAS & NEW YEAR

Christmas Break

Saturday 23rd to Wednesday 27th December 2023

Twixtmas 2023

Wednesday 27th to Saturday 30th December 2023

New Year Jazz Weekend 

Saturday 30th December 2023 to Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Most of these events are repeated annually so please enquire about our future dates.

bottom of page